شفة تشكيل آلة

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الأنابيب شفة الصدد النظم .المعايير الأمريكية والأوروبية ، TDF شفة أوصت بها SMACNA ، والصندوق / LT مطابقة شفة أوصت بها الجمعية البريطانية للتبريد ، وتحسين GDF شفة .cominfo هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة في أنابيب الهواء شفة تشكيل آلية في الصين ، مألوفة جدا مع هيكل شفة ، مألوفة جدا مع أنابيب الهواء اختبار الضغط والتسرب اختبار المعايير ، بما في ذلك smacna dw144 / 142 , gb50243-97 القياسية .cominfo شفة تشكيل آلة يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات مختلفة من مختلف الأسواق .

comifo شفة آلة تعتمد هيكل الثقيلة ، قوس آلة لحام الإطار ، والسيارات عالية الجودة ، عالية الدقة واضعة ، الحرارية الانتهاء من طحن الأسطوانة رمح .موثوق بها نظام القيادة خالية من الصيانة .سطح اللوحة تم رسمها .

شفة تشكيل آلة سلسلة



أنابيب الهواء شفة آلة لديها مزايا الحجم الصغير ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وكفاءة عالية ، لا ضوضاء ، الخ .وما إلى ذلك شفة آلة الأنابيب يجب أن توضع في مكان جاف ، لا تدع مياه الأمطار أو غيرها من الشوائب في الجهاز ، بعد استخدام بعض الوقت لإضافة زيوت التشحيم ، مما يجعل الجهاز أكثر ملاءمة للعمل ، في وقت معين للتحقق من الجوز في الجسم ، لأن استخدام عملية طويلة جدا سوف يؤدي إلى تخفيف الجوز ،ولذلك ، يجب أن تحقق بانتظام لضمان سلامة الانتاج ، في غضون فترة زمنية معينة من أجل تنظيف الجهاز لتعزيز حيوية .لأن أنابيب الهواء شفة آلة يجب أن تعمل دائما ، إذا كان الاهتمام والصيانة ، والكفاءة ، وانخفاض الحياة سوف تنخفض .وفيما يلي بعض الاحتياطات من أجل الصيانة اليومية من أنابيب الهواء شفة آلة .

1 .إذا تم العثور على الضوضاء غير النظامية أثناء العملية ، الجهاز يجب أن تتوقف على الفور .
2 .اختبار الحركة بعد تشغيل الطاقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي انسداد .
3 .تشغيل الجهاز بدقة وفقا للوائح .
4 .كل مشغل يحتاج إلى العمل معا .إذا كان الأمر لا يرد ، لا يمكن أن تبدأ العملية .


contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

CONTACT_1

CONTACT_2

CONTACT_3

CONTACT_4

contact button
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY_O

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

DAMS Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

contact button

Flange Forming Machine

There are mainly two kinds of flange systems of duct connection. American standard and European standard, which is TDF flange recommended by SMACNA association and TTF/LT mate flange as well as improved GDF flange recommended by British Refrigeration Association. Comifo knows flange structure very well, and quite familiar with the standards of duct pressure test and leakage test, including SMACNA, DW144/142, GB50243-97 standards. Comifo flange forming machine can satisfy different requirements in different markets.

Comifo flange machine adopts heavy duty underpan, arc welding frame, high grade motor, high precision bearing, thermal refined and grinded roll shafts. Its reliable transmission system is free of maintenance. The surface panels have been spray painted.

Flange forming machine series



The air duct flange machine has independent hydraulic system and electrical control system, which has the advantages of small size, low energy consumption, high efficiency, no noise, etc. In addition, it is easy to install and unload, simple to operate, strong carrying capacity, long life, etc. The air duct flange machine must be put in a dry place, can't let the rain or other impurities into the machine, used for a period of time to add the lubricating oil, make the machine more convenient operation, want to be in a specific time to check the nut in the fuselage, because in the use process is too long will cause the nut loose, so be sure to check regularly, to ensure safety in production, in a certain time for cleaning, make the machine to enhance vitality. Because the duct flange machine needs to work all the time, if you pay attention to maintenance, the efficiency will be reduced and the life will be reduced. The followings are the precautions for the daily maintenance of the duct flange machine.

1. If it is found that there are irregular noises during operation, stop the machine immediately.
2. Test the motion after turning on the power to see if there is any jam.
3. Operate the machine according to the rules strictly. 
4. Working cooperatively is required to each operator. Operation cannot start if the commands are not received.


COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.