حريق صمام صنع آلة

صمام النار آلة التصنيع المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مجال الهندسة المعمارية ، والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وأنظمة إطفاء الحريق .من خلال الإنتاج الضخم من المثبط ، العائد هو زيادة كبيرة .ضمان التقدم المحرز في المشروع .بسبب التكلفة العالية ، عملية معقدة ، وارتفاع الطلب على العمال ، وانخفاض العائد من

ملحومة صمام الإطار ، cominfo بدأت في تطوير نوع جديد من قفل صمام الإطار منذ عام 2006 .comifo يعتمد تصميم وحدات امتصاص الصدمات تصنيع المعدات ، بما في ذلك امتصاص الصدمات الإطار تصنيع خط الانتاج الآلي ، وامتصاص الصدمات شفرة تصنيع خط الانتاج الآلي ، وامتصاص الصدمات الهيدروليكية العامة تثبيت الجدول ، الموزع ، والنظام الهيدروليكي .دعم لوحة خط الانتاج ، لوحة الربيع خط الانتاج ، وما إلى ذلك لأن العملاء المختلفة لديها متطلبات مختلفة على تصنيع امتصاص الصدمات ، وبالتالي يوصي تكوين مختلف الآلات .

للحريق صمام صنع آلة سلسلة



cominfo صمام مقاومة للحريق خط الانتاج يتكون من المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني ، محرك سيرفو ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس الكمبيوتر الصناعية .من السهل أن تعمل .وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجميع امتصاص الصدمات لا تتطلب لحام أو رذاذ الطلاء .يستغرق سوى عدد قليل من الناس لتشغيل الجهاز .هذا يقلل كثيرا من تكاليف العمل ، وزيادة الإنتاجية .ComInfo يوفر للعملاء مع حلول متكاملة لتصنيع لامتصاص الصدمات على أساس آلات لدينا .لدينا آلة صنع صمام النار كما يلبي متطلبات مجلس التعاون الجمركي القياسية .إذا كان العميل يستخدم كومينفو لامتصاص الصدمات الإطار آلة التصنيع ؛من أجل تصنيع المثبط ، وسوف نقدم خبرتنا لمساعدة العملاء على التقدم بطلب للحصول على شهادة مجلس التعاون الجمركي .

الصيانة مهم جدا


لإطالة أمد الحياة ، آلة صيانة جيدة مهم جدا .مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ظروف تشغيل الجهاز ، باب النار الإطار آلة سوف تعمل ، والحفاظ على الحفاظ على معظم الوقت .في عملية البناء ، وتجهيز واستخدام معدات الوقاية من الحريق صمام عادة ما تلبي متطلبات كمية كبيرة من المشاريع ، مهمة ثقيلة ، وارتفاع الاستثمار ، ضيق فترة البناء ، قوية الموسمية .وفقا لتحليل الأعطال الشائعة ، 56 ٪ من معدات الوقاية من الحريق صمام بسبب فقدان الصيانة ، 38 ٪ بسبب أخطاء الصيانة الدورية ، 6 ٪ بسبب أخطاء التشغيل ، وبالتالي فإن الصيانة اليومية و مانع االصدأ تجهيز معدات الوقاية من الحريق هو شرط ضروري لضمان التشغيل الصحيح ،يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال النار صمام معدات الفشل والثانوية تكاليف الشراء .



contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

CONTACT_1

CONTACT_2

CONTACT_3

CONTACT_4

contact button
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY_O

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

DAMS Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

contact button

Fire Damper Making Machine

Fire damper manufacture machines are widely used in constructional engineering field to manufacture products for ventilating, air-conditioning and fire extinguishing system. By mass-producing dampers, the production is highly raised. The schedule of the project is ensured.

As the high cost, complicated technique, demanding to the workers and low yield rate of the welding type fire damper frame, Comifo started researching and developing the new fastening type fire damper frame since 2006. Comifo adopts modularized design for the damper manufacture machines, include of Damper Frame Manufacture Auto Line, Damper Blade Manufacture Auto Line, Damper Assemble Hydraulic Fastening Table, Dividing & Supporting Plate manufacture Auto Line, Spring Plate manufacture Auto line and etc. As different customer has different demand on damper manufacturing, different configured machines are recommended accordingly.

Fire damper making machine series



The Advantage of Comifo fire damper making machine

Comifo damper manufacture lines are configured by PLC, servo motor and touch screen industrial computer. It’s easy to operate. And also, the welding processing and painting are unnecessary to assemble a damper. To operate the machines, only several people are required. This saves labor cost very much, and the productivity is highly raised. Comifo offers total solution of damper manufacturing for customer base on our machines. The fire dampers which are manufactured by our machine are also meeting the requirements of CCC standard. If customers use Comifo machines to manufacture dampers, we would offer our experience to help customers to apply the CCC certificate.


Maintenance is of great importance

To prolong life-span, a good maintenance for machines is very important. Considering of the machines service condition, the fire damper manufacture machine will be in working, being cared and maintained in most of time. During the construction process, the processing and use of fire damper equipment usually meets the requirements of large engineering, heavy tasks, high investment, tight schedule, and strong seasonal characteristics. According to the common fault analysis, 56% of the fire damper equipment is based on the problem caused by the loss of maintenance, 38% is the regular maintenance error, 6% is caused by the operation error, so the daily maintenance and anti-rust treatment of the fire damper equipment is necessary to ensure correct operation, which can effectively avoid the failure of fire valve equipment and the cost of secondary purchase.


COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.