قفل يموت

فائدة نموذج يتعلق قفل آلة تشكيل ، المعروف أيضا باسم التماس تشكيل آلة ، آلة تجهيز الجانب ، أنابيب الهواء قفل آلة تشكيل ، الذي هو آلة متعددة الوظائف ، وتستخدم أساسا في أنابيب الهواء قفل تجهيز لوحة اتصال و اتصال مغلقة من أنابيب مستديرة .هذا هو شائع جدا في التنمية الصناعية .ظهور lockset تشكيل آلة هو بلا شك أخبار جيدة لإنتاج أنواع كثيرة من المواد مثل أنابيب المواد .سمك لوحة تجهيز 0.4-1.2 مم .جميع التروس ، مهاوي ، بكرات مصنوعة من الصلب عالية الجودة .

بعد عملية المعالجة الحرارية الصارمة ، ودائمة ، ونوعية مستقرة .فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا التثبيت مريحة ، جميلة المظهر ، مبدأ الميكانيكية معقولة ، حركة مرنة وعملية مريحة .يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفة .lockset تشكيل آلة مناسبة لأنّ إنتاج أنابيب الهواء ، مثل تكييف الهواء والتهوية ، ومكافحة الحرائق ، دخان ، لا غبار ، وتنقية ، الخ .وغيرها من المعدات الميكانيكية التي لا غنى عنها .

قفل سلسلة العفن



استخدام ميزات قفل آلة صب

1 .سمك لوحة يجب أن تكون في مجموعة متنوعة من مواصفات المنتج .إذا كان أقل من الحد الأدنى من سمك ، لدغة بسهولة الشقوق والتجاعيد .إذا كان سمك أكبر من الحد الأقصى و يتناسب عكسيا مع مربع ورقة سمك ، زيادة قوة الانحناء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف غير طبيعي من تشكيل لفة ، الزائد و الاختناق من انتقال النظام .

2 .الحد الأدنى من طول لوحة الإطباق لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 300 ملم ، وإلا ، لأن منطقة الاتصال بين لوحة تشكيل لفة صغيرة جدا ، قد يكون هناك مقاومة في قفل صب ، أكبر من قوة الاحتكاك إلى الأمام تغذية لوحة ،وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ورقة انزلاق بين تشكيل بكرات وارتداء أجزاء تشكيل بكرات يمكن أن يحدث أيضا

3 . . . . . . .قبل الاستخدام ، وتصحيح الأخطاء من تغذية السكك الحديدية دليل يجب أن تتم وفقا صارمة مع متطلبات المعدات وتصحيح الأخطاء ، تغذية السكك الحديدية دليل يجب أن تكون ثابتة بعد تعديلها إلى موقف محدد الحجم .قبل الاستخدام ، وتصحيح الأخطاء من تغذية السكك الحديدية دليل يجب أن تتم وفقا صارمة مع متطلبات المعدات وتصحيح الأخطاء ، تغذية السكك الحديدية دليل يجب أن تكون ثابتة بعد تعديلها إلى موقف محدد الحجم .إذا كان الموقف الفعلي من تغذية السكك الحديدية دليل أقل من موقف محدد سلفا ، قفل لا يمكن تشكيلها .إذا كان أكبر من موقف محدد الحجم ، لأن تغذية شريحة واسعة جدا ، قفل حجم الفقراء ، واثنين من لوحات قفل لا يمكن الاتصال أو النفايات المادية ؛إذا كان تغذية السكك الحديدية يميل ، فمن السهل أن تظهر بعض العيوب مثل تفاوت العرض الأمامي والخلفي ، الانحراف ، الخ .


contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

CONTACT_1

CONTACT_2

CONTACT_3

CONTACT_4

contact button
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY_O

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

contact us

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

DAMS Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

contact button

Lock Former

The lock forming machine, also known as the seam forming machine, the edge side processing machine, the air duct lock forming machine, is a multifunction machine, mainly used for the duct lock processing of plate connection and round duct closed connection. It is very common in industrial development. For the production of many kind of materials, such as pipe material, the appearance of lock forming machine is undoubted a good news, which can meet the various shapes of lock manufactured of duct. The thickness of the processed sheet is 0.4-1.2 mm. All the gears, shafts and rolls of the machine are made of high-quality steel.

After strict heat treatment process, the machine is durable and of stable quality. It is easy to install, and also has beautiful appearance and reasonable mechanical principle with flexible in movement, convenient in operation and so on. It can meet different requirements of users. The lock forming machine is suitable for the production of air ducts for air-conditioning ventilation, fire-fighting and smoke-free, dust-free purification, etc. According to requirements, it can be made into various round and rectangular thin-plate ducts, which are various sheet metal processing, duct production, etc. Indispensable mechanized equipment.

Lock former series



The feature of usage of lock forming machine

1. The thickness of the plate sheet should be within the scope of the products of various specifications. If it is less than the minimum thickness, it will easily suffer from the disadvantages of cracking and wrinkling when biting the mouth; if it is larger than the maximum thickness, and it is inversely proportional to the square of the thickness of the plate, the increase of the bending force might causes the forming roller to be abnormally destroyed, and the transmission system is overloaded and suffocated.

2. The minimum length of the bite segment of the plate should be no less than 300MM, otherwise, due to the too much small the contact area between the plate and the forming roller might cause a resistance when the lock is forming, is greater than the friction of the forward feeding plate, and also the plate slips between the forming rolls and the wearing of the roller forming parts will happen

3. Before use, the debugging of the feeding guide rail should be strictly in accordance with the debugging requirements of the equipment, and the feeding guide rail should be adjusted to the specified position size and then be fixed. Before use, the debugging of the feeding guide rail should be strictly in accordance with the debugging requirements of the equipment, and the feeding guide rail should be adjusted to the specified position size and then be fixed. If the actual position of the feeding guide is smaller than the set position, the lock is not formed; if it is larger than the specified position size, because the feeding sheet is too wide and the size of the lock is too bad, the two lock of plates cannot be connected or the material will be wasted; if the feeding guide rail is inclined, it is prone to defects such as uneven front and back width and deviation.


COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.
INQUIRY

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.

COMIFO DUCT MANUFACTURE MACHINE CO.,LTD.